Instagram last week, which enables sharing between users exclusive content presented his Instagram Director. Give rise to some questions regarding the content of the privacy of the photos can be deleted noted.

Facebook, American young users buy new entertainment Snapchat failed after a short time later, with the direct message feature Instagram Snapchat declared war on a kind of offering .
Direct messaged users can share photos and videos Instagram Director , Snapchat'l outgoing instant messages with photos , unlike sent to allow the content to be deleted when requested .
However, Instagram should pay attention to those users Director comes a few issues
Director Instagram users with up to 15 people on the list can send photos and videos .
After sharing photos / videos sent some people can be removed from the list . Thus, even though these people have seen my share later unable to access . Or, if you cancel immediately after sharing , sharing, taking note of caution , but the person who sent you the photo / video can not see.
Importantly, you have removed the share, you have sent before deleting contacts stored by taking screenshots .
And remember, even if you delete all your shares Instagram 's will be stored on the servers .